Forgive Us Our Debts

Sermon for Sunday, September 18, 2016, the Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell

00:0000:00

Lost and Then Found

Sermon for Sunday, September 11, 2016, the Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost, by Intern Pastor Jake Schumacher.

00:0000:00

Empathy Training

Sermon for Sunday, September 4, 2016, the Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell

00:0000:00

Welcome to the Table

Service for Sunday, August 28, 2016, the Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell, 

00:0000:00

Jesus Saw Her

Final Sermon for Calvary by Intern Pastor Carrie Smisek.  Sunday, August 21, 2016, the Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost. 

00:0000:00

Divided We Stand?

Sermon for Sunday, August 14, 2016, the Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost, by Intern Pastor Carrie Smisek

00:0000:00

The Readiness Factor

Sermon for Sunday, August 7, 2016, the Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell

00:0000:00

Money

Sermon for Sunday, July 31, 2016, the Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost, by Intern Pastor Carrie Smisek

00:0000:00

Camp Doubt

Sermon for Sunday, July 24, 2016, the Tenth Sunday after Pentecost, by Intern Pastor Carrie Smisek

00:0000:00

BiggerBetterFaster?

Sermon for Sunday, July 17, 2016, the Ninth Sunday after Pentecost, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell.

00:0000:00