Grace Heals

Sermon for Sunday, February 19, 2017, the Seventh Sunday after Epiphany, by Intern Pastor Jake Schumacher

00:0000:00

Our No, Christ’s Yes

Sermon for Sunday, February 12, 2017, the Sixth Sunday after Epiphany, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell

00:0000:00

Matt Byrd Ordination Service

Matt Byrd, former Intergenerational Minister at Calvary, was ordained here on Saturday, February 11, 2017.  Matt leaves Washington to take up his new role as pastor at Christ the King Lutheran Church in West Chester, Ohio.

00:0000:00

The Source of Salt and Light

Sermon for Sunday, February 5, 2017, by Intern Pastor Jakob Schumacher, for the Fifth Sunday after Epiphany.

00:0000:00

The Beatitudes

Sermon for Sunday, January 29, 2017, by guest preacher ELCA SWWA Synod Bishop Rick Jaech, for the Fourth Sunday after Epiphany.

00:0000:00

Place Matters

Sermon for Sunday, January 22, 2017, the Third Sunday after Epiphany, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell

00:0000:00

Come and See

Sermon for Sunday, January 15, 2017, the Second Sunday after Epiphany, by Intern Pastor Jake Schumacher

00:0000:00

Let Your Light So Shine

Sermon for Sunday, January 8, 2016, the First Sunday after Epiphany by Rev. Lori A. Cornell

00:0000:00

The True Light

Sermon for Sunday, December 25, 2016, Christmas Day, by Intern Pastor Jake Schumacher.

00:0000:00

Fear. Not.

Sermon for Saturday, December 24, 2016, Christmas Eve, by Rev. Lori A. Cornell

00:0000:00